Eve Vankeuren
Monday, August 8, 2011
Why dont people eat in commercials?
yeah i used to think it was wierd but they have to do so many double takes so.. if he drinks it n they need to redo the scene theyll go through like 50bottles
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment