Wednesday, August 10, 2011
I stayed up all night crying. Is there any way to feel better or should I just give up on life?
I am so sad right now. I went to the movies again yesterday and spoke some more with Brandon who works there. Everything was going well until the end, when I saw Brandon with a girl, presumably his girlfriend, talking, laughing, and then walking out of the cinema to his car. I was sitting on the bench in the lobby and he completely ignored me on his way out. I have had a crush on this guy for over a year and now I am completely crushed. One week after I found out his name and where he works, my heart gets ripped out and it hurts so bad. I haven't felt this bad since I was a freshman in high school, when this girl broke up with me to go out with a junior. Ever since then, I have distrusted girls, using them for one thing and one thing only. Over the past three-and-a-half years, I have also started to find some guys attractive... like maybe 1-5%, not enough to be officially clified as gay or bi.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment